Nemon miehistö

Toimitus

Mika Siimes
kustantaja, Publisher, kirjaideat,
talous
mika.siimes@nemokustannus.fi
Nina Karjalainen
kustantaja, Publisher, kirjaideat,
ulkoasut, tiedotus
nina.karjalainen@nemokustannus.fi

Nina Tarvainen
kustannustoimittaja
nina.tarvainen@nemokustannus.fi
Lehdistökappaleet
arvostelukappale@otava.fi

Myynti ja viestintä

Noora Al-Ani
myyntipäällikkö
050 539 2870
noora.al-ani@otava.fi
Kari Laakkonen
myyntipäällikkö
050 556 9961
kari.laakkonen@otava.fi

Katja Kaulio
myyntikoordinaattori
050 339 9717
katja.kaulio@otava.fi
Kirsi Sievänen
viestintävastaava
050 532 9201
kirsi.sievanen-eskelinen@otava.fi

Konttori

Kustannusosakeyhtiö Nemo
Uudenmaankatu 10
FIN-00120 Helsinki
Katso kartalta

info@nemokustannus.fi
tel +358 9 15661 (Otavan keskus)